ALL IN – Album Release

Today is the release of Stray Kids’ first Japanese Mini Album. It comes in four versions with slightly different content. Tracklist: ALL IN FAM One Day God’s Menu” (神メニュー; Japanese Version) Back Door ( Japanese Version) TOP (Japanese Version) SLUMP (Japanese Version)

IN生 – Album Release

Today is the Album Release of IN生. This is a repackage album. Tracklist (new tracks only): The Tortoise and the Hare (토끼와 거북이) Back Door Any (아니) Ex (미친 놈) We Go Wow My Universe

GO生 – Album Release

Today is the release of the GO生 (Go Live) Album. Tracklist: Go Live (GO生) God’s Menu (神메뉴) Easy Pacemaker Airplane (비행기) Another Day (일상) Phobia Blueprint (청사진) TA (타) Haven TOP (Korean Version) SLUMP (Korean Version) Gone Days On Track (바보라도 알아)

SKZ2020 – Album Release

Today is the release of SKZ2020! This is a compilation album, and has 4 versions, with slightly differing content each. Tracklist:

TOP – Album Release

The TOP Album is released today. There are five versions of this album, the tracklist slightly differs per album. Tracklist: TOP (Japanese Version) SLUMP (Japanese Version) TOP (Instrumental) SLUMP (Instrumental) An English and a Korean version of TOP and SLUMP were also released, as digital singles!

I Am YOU – Album Release

“I Am YOU” Album Release. Track List: YOU. I Am YOU My Side (편) Hero’s Soup (해장국) Get Cool N/S 0325 Mixtape #3 (CD Only)

I Am WHO – Album Release

“I Am WHO” Album Release. Track List: WHO? My Pace Voices Question Insomnia (불면증) M.I.A. Awkward Silence (갑자기 분위기 싸해질 필요 없잖아요) Mixtape #2 (CD Only)

I Am NOT – Album Release

“I Am NOT” Album Release Track List: NOT! District 9 Mirror Awaken ROCK (돌) Grow Up (잘 하고 있어) 3rd Eye Mixtape #1 (CD Only)

Mixtape – Album Release

“Mixtape” Album Release. Track List: Hellevator Beware (Grrr 총량의 법칙) Spread My Wings (어린 날개) Yayaya Glow School Life 4419